Old 03-05-2008, 11:16 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 266/266/180

Height: 5' 9"

Default Newbie!!!

Hello Everyone
I am new to 3FC. I am starting up the WW at home because I am unable to afford the meetings right now. I was on the WW flex plan about a year ago and lost 30 lbs, of course when I slacked I basically gained it all back. I am hoping to lose about 60-70 lbs and keep it off for good!! If anyone has any advice I would be glad to hear it. I have never seen a website like this before and it looks like there is a whole lot of support and that is what I need! Thanks!

Last edited by trinette81; 03-06-2008 at 10:02 AM.
trinette81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2008, 08:05 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 294/282/150

Height: 5.4

Hi trinette81,

Welcome!!! I am fairly new too. Everyone Ive run into here has been very encouraging and nice. I really love it and am sure you will too.
2thinme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2008, 10:16 PM   #3  

Thank you 2thinme I am hoping I can get the support and encouragement that I need to stay on track this time!!
Old 03-07-2008, 03:40 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 93.6/92.5/85

Height: 5.4

This is a great place to be. I, too, don't go to meetings I invested my $$'s into a gym membership. There is heaps of support of this site, and some very helpful people to guide you along. And I admit, I must be the biggest lurker
and really haven't got that much to say,but just reading the posts keeps me on track,
I wish you the best of luck in your journey
MaryL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 07:31 AM   #5  
jeanne

Height: 5'4"

Hi thin 2 - glad you and trinette joined us! Keep up the good work girls!
jar1965 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 07:35 AM   #6  

S/C/G: 223/217/150

Height: 5'6

Hello Trinette!

I'm new to this website as well - and I'm thinking that this will be a really great place for support and information!

Good luck in all your goals!
BlueDrgnfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2008, 11:22 PM   #7