Weight Loss Support - Christian Encouragers #134

View Full Version : Christian Encouragers #134

ECmom
02-12-2002, 12:31 AM
Welcome to the Christian Encouragers Thread. If you want support and prayers for your healthy eating or struggles that you're having in your life then you've come to the right place! We're here for each other.

Be sure to go back to CE'ers thread # 133 to catch up on the successes, blessings and trails of our lives. Also a special welcome to Monica, who just joined us.:)

ECmom
02-12-2002, 12:33 AM
Hi!
I started a new thread, the other was getting so long!
I left a post for Peachymom (Monica) who was the last to post on thread #133.
I have to go to work tomorrow, and am not sure how much I will get to check in.
Have a great nite (I had better get some sleep!)
Ginny

Eeyore's Sun
02-12-2002, 10:18 AM
Good Morning Ladies!!!!!!

How is everyone this wonderful day? I am off again today since I have to work this next weekend. For you that don't know I am a nurse that does full time home health and I absolutely love it!!!
I love the freedom it gives me to work yet have time off in the middle of the day to run errands, take the kids or self to the DR, etc... I love being outdoors even in the winter.

I had a very frustrating day yesterday. I started out doing my visits (home health) and had to take my pickup in for some work on it, so I did appt at 11 and didn't get it back until after 3:30! And it was supposed to take about an hour. And then come to find out, when I got home my DH looked at it and they didn't even do everything they were supposed to. And I didn't get all my visits done either. Ugh!!! And now my oldest DD has a horrible cough and I will have to take her to the DR today. Tomorrow I have to go back to the DR too. Wish I could do both in the same day. Oh well.........