LA Weight Loss - Dec. 17 - Dec. 23 Friends and Losers Thread

Dan2112
12-17-2007, 09:14 AM
UP and At 'em ladies...

The start of a new week with some new challenges...

This is my first time to start this thread for real!! (yay me)

Liza... It warms my heart anytime I read or hear someone comment positively about our firefighters and the work we did out there in California.. Thank you!!!

Just an editorial comment - Does anyone find it really funny, or maybe more appropriately, offensive, that we have a huge "PURE WL" add here in our forum and that if you click it, it takes you through the sign up process as if they weren't about to completely collapse?

Anyway, Have a great week.. Let's focus on being POP as we build up to the holiday!!!

Be one with your POP!!!

Katy66
12-17-2007, 10:47 AM
Good morning! Haven't been posting much and have been on plan even less:) Doing okay today though. I've decided that during the holidays I need to take every meal as one small victory and if I manage to stay on plan for an entire day then I've really achieved something.

Sorry to hear about Pure WL for you folks who are with them. Perhaps LA will be back in your market areas?????

aguerin
12-17-2007, 10:47 AM
Good MOrning all.

I am so sorry for all of you that are losing your centers. Please remember that you have the information that you need to make this work and with a little support from this site you can reach your goal.

I sent Suzanne a PM asking about removing the add Dan. I think it is a slap in the face also for those that have lost money to see it here.

Dan2112
12-17-2007, 11:08 AM
Good idea Amy.. I guess I should have thought of that... But at the same time, if it's a paid ad, there may not be much they can do about it...

smjezzy
12-17-2007, 11:17 AM