WW Clubs and Groups - I am new to 3FG! I am starting WW again

KristenR74
05-03-2007, 12:09 AM
:D Ok I am new to this site, but I am trying to find all the resourses all I can to succeed this time!! I will start WW again for the 3rd time, I know I can do it, I lost 35 lbs the first time I did it and gained 5 back, but I need to lose 65-80 lbs I think!!

http://www.3fatchicks.net/img/bar053/slider-but3/lb/220/145/220/.png (http://www.3fatchicks.com/weight-tracker/)

modkittn
05-03-2007, 05:55 PM
Hi Kristen! :welcome2: Feel free to join us on our weekly threads! :) The girls here are great and extremely supportive :)

RobynF
05-04-2007, 05:51 PM
Kristen post here daily. And keep up with your tracker. It will help you. Thats a promise gf!

KatW
05-09-2007, 12:43 PM
Good for you for finding inspiration, that is what I am here for as well. I had my 2nd boy about 2 years and 5 months ago (but who's counting?) and initially lost about 30 pounds. That was about 1 1/2 years ago!! So, what have I been doing since? I've been paying for Weight Watchers and going up and down by 5 pounds. Like you, I decided to look toward other things to add to the inspiration. I have GOT TO DO THIS! We keep thinking of getting pregnant with a 3rd, but I just can't do it unless I am at a good weight. The 1st pregnancy was a healthy one, healthy weight, working out, etc. The 2nd I fell into that old idea, why should i lose the weight if I just have to lose it again afterwards? STUPID! I was an emotional, fat mess after our 2nd was born. Gotta start off strong or it is much harder! Anyway, i didn't expect to ramble along like this! But, good for you for finding more inspiration. Hopefully I am going to follow in your footsteps and get the rest of this darn fat off!

thinny
05-13-2007, 05:44 PM
Hey Kristen,