Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 08-14-2017, 10:13 PM   #1  
It's mine for the taking

S/C/G: 238 / see ticker / 188

Height: 5'6"

Default Any Keto folks out there?

I'm new to Keto and only on day 2 -- I'd love to find a group of people doing Keto for tips and swapping advice/stories.
Angie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2017, 09:23 AM   #2  
Trying to live below 200

S/C/G: This time: 292/201.4/under 200

Height: 5'6" 1/2

Hi Angie! No advice on keto, but I wanted to welcome you back! On occasion, I go through a list of people who used to be regulars here and see who has come back. It was great to see you posting again.
Diana3271 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2017, 01:32 PM   #3  
It's mine for the taking

S/C/G: 238 / see ticker / 188

Height: 5'6"

Hi Diana! Thank you I just posted in your daily weigh-in thread too It's always good to come back here for a bit of motivation and like-minded people.
Angie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2017, 02:44 PM   #4  
Trying to live below 200

S/C/G: This time: 292/201.4/under 200

Height: 5'6" 1/2

I just took a look over there. It's looks like you already have some nice losses. You've got this!
Diana3271 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2017, 05:33 PM   #5  

S/C/G: 328/323/175

Height: 5'2"

Hi, I'm brand new at this, and just started keto 2.5 weeks ago.. along with intermittent fasting..

So far, it is going well, found a bunch of helpful resources online..

Healfulpursuits.com was good (can't post the link, too new!)

And I read The Obesity Code by Dr Jason Fung.. it really made me re-evaluate the way I understood, or at least approach weight loss.

Hoping this gives me the push I so desperately need!

Good luck!
Megs
muggs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2017, 05:41 PM   #6  
Debbie

Height: 5'3"

Hi Angie.

I've been doing keto with intermittent fasting for the past 3 months. Would love to chat anytime! See you around
boopchick is offline   Reply With Quote