Old 03-10-2016, 10:03 PM   #1  

Height: 5'6

Exclamation Is My Diet OK?

Hello all. I'm a total newbie to the site. You can check out my loooong introduction if you'd like. Haha.

One of the first courses of action I wanted to take was to list exactly what it is that I eat on a daily basis and get some feedback if y'all think this is going to help me in the long run (and yes, I eat these things every day):

6:30AM - Egg/Spinach/Mozzarella Cheese bake (I make this on Sundays. It's 8 eggs, about 10 oz of spinach which I saute and a bag of mozzarella cheese. So I'm getting about 1 1/3 eggs every morning and maybe 1/3 cup of cheese).

9:45AM - Dannon 80 cal Greek yogurt (any flavor)

12:30PM - Lean Cuisine/Smart One (occasionally leftovers)

2:45PM - Banana

4:30PM - 25 Blue Diamond whole natural almonds

6:00PM - Dinner (lol usually consists of chicken/porkchops, half a sweet potato and some form of veggie)

7:30PM - 1 Square of Lindt dark chocolate (70% at the moment) and SOMETIMES 1-2 cups of Skinny Pop white cheddar popcorn

I am able to stick closely to this schedule (with the times and all) because my breaks and lunch are the same time every day at my job.

Don't worry about being a little harsh, I can take it. Blunt is best. But I definitely find for myself that eating 6 times a day is beneficial.
mrslovette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 04:04 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 125kg/108kg/90kg

Height: 158cm

Hey there! Welcome to the best forum! Unfortunately I don't know much about constructing a good diet, as I have had mine made for me, however having set breaks has helped me heaps, and I have stuck to my diet for 7 weeks now. Do you work out at a gym? Maybe they can help formulate a meal plan?
caldawg89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2016, 11:08 AM   #3  

Hi! Thanks for the reply!