Old 08-15-2014, 11:08 PM   #1  
Started IP 8/5/2014

S/C/G: 240/183/154

Height: 5'8"

Default Favorite IP Bars

Help for a newbie here, please. My starter kit didn't come with any bars. So, what is your favorite? Are there some varieties that you know sell really well? I was thinking in the next few weeks they would come in handy on some trips I have planned.

Thanks for helping me stay 100%.
Lose2Win2014 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2014, 11:22 PM   #2  
oneuh2

S/C/G: reboot 1/10/2023 238/175/160

Height: 5'4"

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lose2Win2014 View Post
Help for a newbie here, please. My starter kit didn't come with any bars. So, what is your favorite? Are there some varieties that you know sell really well? I was thinking in the next few weeks they would come in handy on some trips I have planned.

Thanks for helping me stay 100%.
I have tried 3 of the IP bar flavors and I like them all very much -- Chocolate Mint, Caramel Nut, and Choco Raspberry -- this last one is the bar, not the sort of candy looking thing that is called Raspberry Chocolate, I think -- it is a controversial item that is so carb/fat loaded to even just be called restricted.

I have to tell you that I tried the Double Choc Brownies this week... they are substantial and filling. Did I mention they taste good too?
oneuh2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2014, 11:43 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 258/165/143

Height: 5'3"

Lose2Win-What? No bars in your starter kit? I think I got about 4 bars, the only one I've tried so far (this is my 3rd day) is the strawberry wafers ( it was bigger in size compared to the other ones so that's why I picked that one to eat) and it was delicious!

oneuh - That double chocolate brownie sounds dreamy! I'll buy me some, I most definitely will need them during TOM.

Last edited by Ariel13; 08-16-2014 at 12:39 AM.
Ariel13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 06:57 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 281/215/180

Height: 5'6