General Diet Plans and Questions General diet questions, support for various diet plans other than those listed below.

Old 05-06-2013, 02:07 PM   #1  

Height: 5'1"

Question Cannot lost weight!! GRR! Not even a dang pound!

Hello all.........ready for a sob story?! LOL JK

Trying to sum this up and not bore you. I have been working out off and on for 15 years (no kidding) and have tried all kinds of diets. I don't have a lot to lose. I want to get rid of 10-15 pounds and the stupid scale will NEVER budge.

Stats:
45 years young
126 pounds
5"1 Inches short (lol)
Pear-shaped...oh, it doesn't look good in a swimsuit but heck I have my days where you know, I WILL WEAR that Bikini (yes, you saw that) and it will be purple and red and I don't care! LOL
Hevy legs...always had them

So, the nutrition part...actually, do eat pretty healthy most all of the time. Very rare I eat red meat or fried foods. Am a creature of habit and can eat the same thing everyday. On the weekends still do watch it for the most part.

Diet Example (Mon -Fri)

Bfast:100 calorie sugar free oatmeal, or choc. cream of wheat

Lunch: about a cup/half of edamame beans and a light yogurt or make a salad with romaine, 1/2 can of light in water tuna/few croutons, flax seed, dried cranberries, hard boiled egg and some cocktail tom. and a light yogurt

Dinner: healthy choice meal of somekind..Yes, has to have a dessert in it and either a 100 cal. popcorn for a snack or some peanuts.