View Single Post
Old 04-03-2013, 05:23 PM   #119
2legit2quit
Junior Member
 
2legit2quit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 3

S/C/G: 380/360/170?

Height: 5' 7"

Default

First name: Megan

Geographical location: Midwest

Age: 27

Marital Status: Single

Children/Ages: No kids.

Occupation: Unemployed/Student/Wonderer

Pets: No pets

Hobbies/Interests: I enjoy baking (uh oh...lol), writing, film, TV, hiking, reading, history, linguistics, travel, pop culture, and music.

Height: 5' 7"

Eye/Hair Color: Brown/Dark Brown

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: I have no idea if I have ever truly started a journey or ever truly stopped a journey if you know what I mean. Most recently began focusing intently again last week, lol.

Starting Weight: 380

Present Weight: 372 ... I'll know on monday

Goal Weight: I don't have a number in mind bu rather a look and feel.

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: Starting exercise routine. Sticking to the weightloss. Losing more than 40 pounds

Following any specific plan: Working out, eating appropriate amounts, increasing protein, cutting out unnatural foods, upping fruits, veggies, and fiber.

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: I feel cornered and know I really have no choice but to do this as holding off has only held off on my life... sad but true.

Anything else you would like to share with us: I'm shy, even online (ha) so I probably won't post a lot but I lurk in a non-creeper way and find a lot of inspiration from seeing so many people push thorugh and succeed.
2legit2quit is offline   Reply With Quote