Old 10-30-2012, 11:11 PM   #1  

Default Hello to my new WW fam :) Question already LOL

Hi! I posted in introductions already, so I will just summarize.
Doing WW at home, with the materials a friend gave me, so I don't have online access.
I'm 36, 5'5", 200 pounds. My normal weight is around 150, so I'm shooting for 140 for the challenge. Im a WW rookie, I would like for a WW vet to let me know if my plan looks ok? Any suggestions from anyone are welcome!!

My Points Plus allowance is 30, and today was my first day. Uh. I used 22 of my weekly flex points today LOL. It's gonna be a long week....

I am doing 5 meal times, 8-11-2-5-8, shooting for around 6 points each time but that's flexible. No soda, except maybe once a week a diet one- its not real important to me. I LOVE tea, is tea okay with stevia and is it part of the water? I don't know how much water I should be drinking I need look that up.
Exercise daily will probably only be a 30 minute walk every day for now. I'm extremely out of shape!!
I told my daughter today that my dream is to be a runner. She giggled in that "aw that's cute" way. Oooohhhh, MOTIVATION. Damn teenagers

Any pointers are welcome!!

Last edited by StephieRN; 10-30-2012 at 11:15 PM.
StephieRN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2012, 12:58 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 250/217/150

Height: 5'4"