Old 09-25-2012, 12:32 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 314/see ticker/165

Height: 5'4"

Default how to reduce stress & forget about all the food in the pantry

so I am really stressed today, I have a HUGE test tomorrow that I feel so unprepared for and I'm super stressed and all I want is junk food! how do I stop myself, I'm fixing to voice record my notes and go walking while I listen to them maybe that will help keep me away from stuff, I feel like such a failure right now, my center is on me wanting a loss since I haven't lost much in the past month & I don't even want to go weigh in because I'm doing so poorly, why can't I wrap my head around all this and get the weight off, maybe I need a psychologist? there must be something deep rooted that causes me to eat because It will taste good or whatever or is it just that im fat & that is what I do? sometimes when I've gone off plan it doesn't even taste good so there is no point. I've been doing this for about 3 months now so why can't I get my head back in the game? I wish we had some options for pointless snacking that weren't have bad for us I know the things I should do but actually convincing myself to do them is another thing. thanks for letting me vent. also if you ever cheat do you actually write it on your food sheet? I don't want to fess up LOL
also I have been out of the big 3 for about 3 weeks now do you think that that could be causing this? (or at least not helping lOl)
aw82797 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2012, 12:46 PM   #2  
Sherry, Senior Member

S/C/G: 194/172/158

Height: 5'-7