View Single Post
Old 03-18-2012, 06:18 PM   #473
shredthecello
Getting there
 
shredthecello's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 4

S/C/G: 206/134/125

Height: 5'5"

Default

DATE: 3/18/2012

USERNAME/REAL NAME: shredthecello / Jaclyn.

AGE: 23

BIRTHDAY: 8/10/1988

MARITAL STATUS: I have a long distance boyfriend.

SPOUSE’S NAME: --

CHILDREN/AGES: --

HOBBIES/INTERESTS: Music, going to shows, reading, writing, video games, movies/TV.

PETS: 3 cats (Casper, Callie and Dinah) & 2 dogs (Buddy and Ollie).

TOP WEIGHT: 206 ish

CURRENT WEIGHT: Stuck at 170 for ages!

GOAL WEIGHT: 135-140

HEIGHT: 5'5"

EYE COLOR: Blue

HAIR COLOR: Dark brown

OCCUPATION: Currently unemployed.

GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION: Near Seattle, WA.

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST PROBLEM IN WEIGHT LOSS: A combination of medications and Hypothyroidism. Does that count? It's really an uphill battle. I also get cravings for fast food sometimes and occasionally eat more than I should.

WHAT IS DIFFERENT THIS TIME THAT WILL MAKE YOU SUCCESSFUL: I'm dedicated to working out. I'd been pretty much sedimentary for 6 years but started doing Leslie Sansone "walk at home" DVDs in January. I'm fiercely determined to ditch the fatty arm look and I work out 6 days a week.

ANYTHING ELSE YOU WOULD LIKE PEOPLE TO KNOW ABOUT YOU? I've struggled with major depression/bipolar and anxiety since I was 13. I was always thin as a girl, but I ended up being a guinea pig for all sorts of anti-depressants, and gained 60+ lbs over the years. All I want is to get better and feel like "me" again. I'm currently at a plateau with my weight but trying my best to stay optimistic and on track.
shredthecello is offline   Reply With Quote