View Single Post
Old 12-26-2011, 11:33 PM   #181
grim
Junior Member
 
grim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 6

S/C/G: 120/120/105

Height: 5'3

Default

NAME: Laura

BIRTHDAY: 05/05/1988

RELATIONSHIP: Single but looking.

TOP WEIGHT: 140

CURRENT WEIGHT: 120

GOAL WEIGHT: 100-105

EYE COLOR: **** brown

HAIR COLOR: Box black

HOBBIES/INTERESTS: Painting, reading, wasting time on the internet, working out, cooking, quilting, re-finishing old furniture. (hardXcore, I know)

GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION: Middle-Earth, New Brunswick, Canada

FAVORITE COLOR: Grey, purple, yellow.

FAVORITE FOODS: Veggie/Greek pizza. Curry. Crunchy Apples. Vanilla yogurt.

FAVORITE EXERCISE: Anything core.

FAVORITE BOOK(S): By FAR The Wizard of Earthseas series. love, Love, LOVE IT!

FAVORITE MOVIE(S): Big fan of Ghibli movies. Erin Brockovich, The first Matrix movie, super hero based movies, fantasies.

FAVORITE TV SHOW(S): Big Bang, How I met your Mother.... gahh, honestly haven't watched any tv in the past year and a half. mostly just Comedies.

FAVORITE BAND/MUSIC: It's all good as long as it's not annoying.

PROBLEM IN WEIGHT LOSS: I have an unhealthy love/have relationship with food.

WHAT IS DIFFERENT THIS TIME THAT WILL MAKE YOU SUCCESSFUL: I'll actually have the time and resources to do it properly.

WEIGHT LOSS PLAN: Cut the junk out, specifically white bread and chocolate. I have no problem with the exercise bit. I'm actually really fit, under this belly flab are actual abs, I can run 15km and do squates till the cows come home.

PIERCINGS: Once apon a time, before I joined the military, I had my eyebrow, cheeks (dimples), lip, belly button, A few in each ear.

TATTOOS: Nothing, yet....
grim is offline   Reply With Quote