Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 07-09-2011, 01:32 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 135/128/107

Height: 5ft 2

Default Anyone want a weight loss buddy?

Probably should have mentioned this in my introduction.... but I'd like a weight loss buddy! All shapes and ages welcome :-). I'm kinda new at all of this so if any experienced members have any advice go for it. Also more so than just a weight loss buddy I'm interested in anyone who wants to be a friend talk about life, things we like, things you want to do, etc. Sometimes I focus too much on my weight and appearance and I lose track of other things in my life so I was hoping this could help me and others. Anyway if you're interested at all or just feel like commenting I'd really appreciate it. Thanks everyone <3
Sunnydays is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2011, 05:28 PM   #2  
Stay with me

S/C/G: 240/235/120

Height: 5'3"

I'll be your buddy! I can't promise that I can post or respond everyday(as soemtimes I am at my boyfriend with no internet, and plus my laptop wants to be special about it's life) but I will try my best when I am at work and at home.
rubyred7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2011, 05:37 PM   #3  
Lifelong Alaskan!

S/C/G: 230/180/150

Height: 5'5"

i am available mostly on facebook if you want to find me there...under Ruth Beattie with this same profile photo
alaskanlaughter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2011, 08:13 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 135/128/107

Height: 5ft 2

Yay! Thanks guys! Rubyred7 don't worry about it- it's the same here. You know technology and besides sometimes life kicks in and some things you don't have time to do. Alaskanlaughter- I don't have a facebook actually haha. I did at one point but gave up- never went on and didn't keep up with it. :P
Sunnydays is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2011, 08:18 PM   #5  
Stay with me

S/C/G: 240/235/120

Height: 5'3"