View Single Post
Old 04-26-2011, 02:07 AM   #48
djbutterfly
Junior Member
 
djbutterfly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Chicago
Posts: 19

S/C/G: 220/seeticker/150

Height: 5'8

Default

First name: Rikki (Rikkaela is my full name)

Geographical location: Chicago

Age: 25

Marital Status: so so single. haha.

Children/Ages: nope!

Occupation: i'm in field marketing

Pets: the most adorable dog named lucky

Hobbies/Interests: love love love me some live music. I graduated with a radio major so music is in my blood. Also, my best friends are in a band that just got signed to a major label so doing anything I can to help them out.

Height: 5'7-5'8 depending on the day.

Eye/Hair Color: blonde with blue eyes

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: I guess we'll say 4/24

Starting Weight: as of 4/24 215

Present Weight: still at that 215

Goal Weight: I just put 150 out there because even that will be glorious.

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: staying on track. sometimes i lose it about two-three weeks in and give up. I guess i just need a better support system. anyone wanna help a sister out?

Following any specific plan: i'm going to start counting calories, my job is pretty active so once I get into the routine of counting and keeping track of calories, I will start to add a more routine exercise plan in.

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: I'm so so ready this time, and I want to have that good self-esteem i've been missing for awhile.

Anything else you would like to share with us: I'm ready to do this!
__________________

Goals:
Ultimate: 150- shopping!
185- message with body scrub!
199 -facial with eyebrow wax!
(mini challenge!) 205 by 6/15 $60 personal shopping spree no guilt.

Last edited by djbutterfly : 04-26-2011 at 02:08 AM.
djbutterfly is offline