View Single Post
Old 03-27-2011, 02:15 AM   #9
MrsCLS
Member
 
MrsCLS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Posts: 66

S/C/G: 178/171/140

Height: 5''0

Default

First name: Courtney

Geographical location: North-East USA/ Maryland

Age: 24

Marital Status: Married.

Children/Ages: Not yet.

Occupation: Early Education Teacher.

Pets: Dog (Charlie)

Hobbies/Interests: Scrapbooking, Facebook, Graphic Design, Shopping, Decorating, Makeup, Music and Spending time with the ones I love!

Height: 5'0''

Eye/Hair Color: Green Eyes/ Blond & Brown Hair.

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: March 20 2011

Starting Weight: 165

Present Weight: 160

Goal Weight: 120

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: Not eating after 8pm. It was so hard at first because I am used to eating a late dinner anyway, but now I make sure dinner is never later than 8pm and I ALWAYS do my workout by 10pm and I do not eat ANYTHING after dinner, just drink water.

Following any specific plan: I do a mix of Running/Jogging/Walking every night around 9-10 ish. I use a Pedometer app on my iPod and it counts my steps and calories burned for me. So far I am doing 3500 steps a night, but tonight I got to 4500 steps =)

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: I am sticking to my plan of working out and not eating after 8pm. My motivation is the best its ever been!

Anything else you would like to share with us: I am so glad to be in this group and you lades are very inspiring!
MrsCLS is offline