South Beach Diet Fat Chicks on the Beach!

Closed Thread

Old 11-29-2010, 12:13 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 330/315/154

Height: 5'6

Default McSteamy Monday!

Let's get this week off to a great start! I'm back on track after two weeks off the beach and it feels good to be back on plan. I doubt that I'll stray from this path again because it doesn't benefit my body! I'm going back to school for my Lead Teacher certificate in 2011! In 2012, I'm going back to get my PHD in Political Science. I have a Bachelor's in Political Science already.
Old 11-29-2010, 01:52 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 346/269.5/180

Height: 5'6"

I'm w/ you, Okie...I've been mostly on plan this past week but I've been eating way too many sweets (on-plan, but still) and have had a few off-plan things in addition to Thanksgiving dinner. So this week I'm dedicating myself to getting back on track. I will even limit myself to 2 beers when I go out w/ my friend in Florida...let's hope I can stick to it b/c me and her used to go to the bar at a "drink all you can until midnight for $10" and we'd get there at 11:30 and down a couple of pitchers before it was too late.

I've got today and tomorrow off and then work 2 days and then I'm off for a week. I can't wait!!! The back of my legs are super sore still from all the walking we did yesterday, but I sure don't feel guilty about missing the gym workouts at night those 3 days this week. I made up for it, LOL

So how are your plans shaping up for Monday??? Mine are to sleep, sleep, and sleep some more. LOL

Last edited by Natasha1534; 11-29-2010 at 01:53 AM.
Old 11-29-2010, 01:58 AM   #3  

Have a great Monday Natasha. My Monday plans are to enjoy MNf (Monday night Football), eat healthy, and to sleep!
Old 11-29-2010, 02:06 AM   #4