View Single Post
Old 07-02-2010, 09:58 AM   #237
Mommy in Motion
Dagny
 
Mommy in Motion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: MS
Posts: 47

S/C/G: 145/140.8/115

Height: 5'5"

Default

First name: Dagny**

Geographical location: MS

Age: 26

Marital Status: married to my high-school sweetheart, Alex, 8 years in August

Children/Ages: seven year old son, Patrick, and a 5 year old daughter, Joan

Occupation: Gym Manager

Pets: one beagle

Hobbies/Interests: photography, running, camping, reading, movies, cooking

Height: 5'5"

Eye/Hair Color: brown (both)

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: Originally, Sept. 2006. I went from 160-125. Since 2008 the weight has slowly been creeping back up again. Starting fresh June 29 2010

Starting Weight: 145

Present Weight: 142.6

Goal Weight: 115

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: Time and stress! I am an emotional eater which is something I need to really work on. Also- my husband and I have 2 full time jobs and 2 part time jobs between us, so finding time when I am not working and not needed with the kids is a struggle.

Following any specific plan: Calorie counting

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: This time around I know that I can do it. I've done it before. And I have a lot more information now than I did when I started 4 years ago.

Anything else you would like to share with us:
**names changed for privacy purposes. Plus, it's more fun!

Last edited by Mommy in Motion : 07-02-2010 at 11:34 AM.
Mommy in Motion is offline