View Single Post
Old 06-05-2010, 12:37 PM   #207
MumofMany
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: England
Posts: 21

Default

First name: Sarah-Jean

Geographical location: Buckinghamshire, England

Age: 27

Marital Status: Married

Children/Ages: Boy (aged 9), Boy (aged 8 ), Boy (aged 6), Boy (aged 4), Girl (aged 2), Girl (aged 1), Boy (aged 4m)

Occupation: SAHM, Company Director and Birth Doula...

Pets: Three cats - Minski, Cocco and Tat

Hobbies/Interests: Socialising, Medicine, Midwifery, Cooking, Home/Time Management, Facebook, Travel... All sorts really!

Height: 5 foot 6

Eye/Hair Color: Hazel eyes / Auburn hair

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: Today! 5th June 2010

Starting Weight: 180lbs

Present Weight: 180lbs

Goal Weight: 115lbs (eventually)

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: Eating three proper meals a day... I'm prone to skipping meals.

Following any specific plan: Nope, just calorie counting, eating healthy and exercising. If that doesn't work I plan on looking into the various plans!

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: I've never tried dieting before - but I've never been this big before and I'm getting really depressed about it... So it's time to take action!

Anything else you would like to share with us: I'm currently breastfeeding as well. And unlike many women who seem to lose weight - I pile it on whilst breastfeeding... So this is going to be a bit of a journey!
MumofMany is offline