View Single Post
Old 04-13-2010, 03:11 PM   #145
Lilybug418
Junior Member
 
Lilybug418's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Reading PA
Posts: 5

S/C/G: 190/147/125

Height: 5'0"

Default

First name: Adriana Lily

Geographical location: Pennsylvania

Age: 20

Marital Status: single

Children/Ages: Issac age 4, Angie age3, Giovanni age 1

Occupation: Pharmacy Tech, in school for RN

Pets: A chihuahua named Jorden

Hobbies/Interests: I love to read, write and shop and unfortunately EAT

Height: 5'0" <-- SHORT

Eye/Hair Color: Brown hair Brown eyes

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: April 30th 2009

Starting Weight: 190

Present Weight:142

Goal Weight: 120

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: Controling carbs, I LOVE PIZZA and bread and pasta!!!

Following any specific plan: Just excercising and eating healthier at this point

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: I want to chance my lifestyle, all of my eating habits and excercise plan. I've given up on weightloss pills and fad diets, if i wanted to eat something small and unsatisfying I'd call my ex!

Anything else you would like to share with us: I have lost a huge amount of weight but I am starting to slack off and I feel like i need some support to get back on track, I have never looked for support online and IDK why i never thought about it before, I am hoping to create some bonds on this site that help push my butt to where it needs to be. I am Tired of people looking at me and saying I look fine! They dont see how UNFINE I feel!

Last edited by Lilybug418 : 04-13-2010 at 03:16 PM.
Lilybug418 is offline