View Single Post
Old 04-11-2010, 08:03 PM   #215
jenwoobiekins
Member
 
jenwoobiekins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Springboro, OH
Posts: 35

S/C/G: 259.6/245.8/145

Height: 5'5"

Default

First name (if you want to tell): Jennifer
Meaning of user name: I have collected pigs since I was little and always called them "woobies"
Geographical location: Springboro, OH
Age: 36
Marital Status: Single, never married, currently in a committed relationship
Children/Ages: Dogs, puppies and more dogs!
Occupation: Mortgage Loan Underwriter
Pets: Howard and Abby, the jack russell terriers, Jake the fish, Tonka the St Bernard, Tinkerbell the Newfy/Lab mix, Lucy and Ethel, the children of Tonk and Tink, Nellie the wiener dog and Cassie, the in-law's lab.
Hobbies/Interests: paper crafts, cardmaking, scrapbooking, gardening, reading
Height: 5'74"
Eye/Hair Color: brown/hazel
Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: Everyday, but this time, April 11, 2010
Starting Weight/Present/Goal Weight: 260/260/145
Problem: Binge eating/compulsive overeating
Plan/Way of Eating: WW
Favorite exercise: napping. Oh wait, you're serious. biking
Favorite movies: Pretty Woman, The Shawshank Redemption, Field of Dreams, Halloween
Favorite books/plays:
Music: Country mostly, pop, classic rock, anything but rap and metal
Favorite Quote(s): "If nothing ever changed, there wouldn't be butterflies"
Places you’ve been: Alaska, florida, North Carolina - Love the Outer Banks
Places you want to visit: EVERYWHERE. I'd love to travel

Any other tidbits you would like to share: Nope
jenwoobiekins is offline   Reply With Quote