View Single Post
Old 03-11-2010, 01:52 AM   #95
alliesarang
Senior Member
 
alliesarang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 117

S/C/G: 248/222/148

Default

First name: Allison

Geographical location: Philadelphia, PA

Age: 24

Marital Status: Livin' with my wonderful boyfriend!

Children/Ages: no kiddos yet

Occupation: music teacher and working on a counseling psychology degree

Pets: We're searching for a dog....whom we plan to name Merlin.

Hobbies/Interests: singing, song-writing, scoping out local music, watching a lot of home design shows and dreaming about things I could (but won't) do to my house, biking, museums, getting lost and finding cool things in the process...

Height: 5' nothin'.

Eye/Hair Color: blue-grey / it varies, currently dark brown

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: 2005 is when I started, been up and down, back and forth since then.

Starting Weight: 250lbs was my heaviest

Present Weight: ~160lbs

Goal Weight: Not sure, but I'm aiming for 120 then I'll see how I feel from there.

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: binge-eating, night-eating, boredom-eating (the big three)

Following any specific plan: No, just my own brand of crazy. (I was doing LA weightloss in the past, it helped me lose the first 60lbs or so)

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: Nothing different, just some re-motivation!

Anything else you would like to share with us: Love this forum, full of wonderful, happy, supportive people!
alliesarang is offline