View Single Post
Old 02-25-2010, 11:39 PM   #395
cmyhc01
Junior Member
 
cmyhc01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Boston
Posts: 22

S/C/G: 304/266/160

Height: 5'10"

Default

DATE: 2/25/10

USERNAME/REAL NAME: cmyhc01/Christine

AGE: 30

BIRTHDAY: 10/9/79

MARITAL STATUS: Single, living with boyfriend

SPOUSE’S NAME: Charlie (partner...not spouse. Yet )

CHILDREN/AGES: n/a

HOBBIES/INTERESTS: Eating!!! It's a major issue. Reading, traveling, spending time with friends and family...

PETS: 2 cats

TOP WEIGHT: 304 pounds

CURRENT WEIGHT: 268 pounds

GOAL WEIGHT: 160 pounds

HEIGHT: 5'10"

EYE COLOR: Green

HAIR COLOR: Naturally dark brown. Currently caramel.

OCCUPATION: Administrative Assistant to an orthopaedic surgeon.

GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION: Just outside of Boston

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST PROBLEM IN WEIGHT LOSS: Yoyo-ing and emotional eating

WHAT IS DIFFERENT THIS TIME THAT WILL MAKE YOU SUCCESSFUL: I am doing this for ME. Not to snag a guy, not to fit some sort of impossible cultural standard. I don't want to wind up with high blood pressure, high cholesterol or diabetes (all run rampant in my family). Also I've recently had bilateral knee surgeries and was told that I'll eventually need bilateral knee replacements. I want to postpone that horror for as long as I want and I know dropping all of this weight will help that goal.

ANYTHING ELSE YOU WOULD LIKE PEOPLE TO KNOW ABOUT YOU? I suffer from chronic moderate depression and anxiety. I see a psychiatry nurse practitioner for this. I'm currently on a protein sparing modified fast and have lost some of my pep since I began but am also ecstatic about my success.
cmyhc01 is offline   Reply With Quote