View Single Post
Old 01-10-2010, 03:43 PM   #53
LizzieW
Member
 
LizzieW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 54

Height: 5'6"

Default

Aww my original bio was deleted due to inactivity! Guess that'll teach me, hehe...

Name: Liz or Lizzie

General location: Los Angeles, CA

Occupation: artist/artist management

Birthday: Oct. 26, way too long ago

Marital status: married - second time's the charm!

Children/grandchildren: one son, 16, two stepsons in their 20s

How long have you been on WW/Flex: this time, since 1st week of Jan 2010

How much weight do you hope to lose: around 55 lbs

What do you do for exercise: surf the internet? LOL, well, I'm goint to start using my treadmill, and my DDR dance pad, and my wii, and my weights. Yep, have had all that stuff around just gathering dust!

What foods help you stay OP: zero-point soup and green tea

Why do you think you'll be successful this time: have a tangible goal in mind (need to be able to carry my side drum)

What is the biggest obstacle between you and success: frequent travel/business parties

How will/did you overcome this obstacle: bring food, get right back OP when I return if necessary (something I didn't do in 2008).

What do you like to do for fun: drum, draw, web-stuff (design/surfing ), read

What type of music do you like best? alternative, techno, trance

If you were on a deserted island for a month, by yourself, what 3 (only 3) items (not people) would you want with you? sunscreen, notebook, pencil

Other comments: I'm an oddball: artsy, capricious, curious, optimistic. My biggest problem in general is I have little restraint! Always wanting to try new things and experience life to the fullest hehe.

*waves hello to all*
__________________


Next month you'll wish you'd started today.
LizzieW is offline   Reply With Quote