View Single Post
Old 01-07-2010, 12:20 PM   #51
zanheltangia
Warning 3FC Addict
 
zanheltangia's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Florida, United States
Posts: 1,859

S/C/G: 256.6/225.2/155-ish

Height: 5'11"

Default :)

Name: Zan

General location: Florida

Occupation: Data Entry

Birthday: October,

Marital status: Un, married that is. (Single)

Children/grandchildren: Nope.

How long have you been on WW/Flex: One week and one day.

How much weight do you hope to lose: Hope? Hm... 86.6 lbs.

What do you do for exercise: Breathe? Shower? I haven't, but I'll soon be walking to start.

What foods help you stay OP: Veggies and Fruit (Mainly apples, carrots, mushrooms, alfalfa sprouts, and lettuce)

Why do you think you'll be successful this time: Because I've never bothered before and I am learning how I should eat.

What is the biggest obstacle between you and success: Whether or not I'll be employed come April.

How will/did you overcome this obstacle: Get a job? Cross my fingers and hope I won't be laid off?

What do you like to do for fun: Read on the internet and play Dungeons and Dragons 3.5

What type of music do you like best? Varies, but I'm listening to Bowie and Stynx now.

If you were on a deserted island for a month, by yourself, what 3 (only 3) items (not people) would you want with you? Replenishing food source, abundant clean water source, and a nicely stocked med kit. I'll end up hurting myself somehow, I just know it,

Other comments: Does anyone actually read these Bios???
__________________
To wOnderland with my crazy self!
zanheltangia is offline   Reply With Quote