Old 01-06-2010, 01:38 PM   #1  
Keepin' on...

S/C/G: 350/208/150

Height: 5'4"

Default So 3FC, we meet again!

Hi ladies and gents! I'm here! The first step, right???

I actually have been on this site before. According to my last login, it was 10/30/08. When I decided to come back today, I tried signing up brand-new, but it reminded me that I already am a member. I was hoping for a "fresh start". Plus I hate my username. Oh, well!

Do you guys mind if I introduce myself? My name is Shannon. I'm 38 years old (soon to be 39! ). I work full time as a NICU nurse. I also have a family -- Darren, darling daughter Lily (just turned 9!), and 2 adorable cockapoo doggies named Gypsy and Simon, all of whom I love beyond words. I live in a suburb of Columbus, OH with good schools, we have a decent home (though I could make a list of the stuff that needs repair/upgrading, etc!!!) and a nice, safe neighborhood. I have close family and friends nearby. All in all, I think I've created a pretty good life for myself. I'm sure I'd be described by most as a happy-go-lucky, cheerful person who's always good for a laugh. But deep inside I really feel like someone who's just watching my life from the outside.