Old 06-17-2008, 12:14 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 327/270/199

Height: 5'11

Default Rather embarrassing issue....

Hi Beautiful ladies of 3FC! I have a rather embarrassing issue. I live in California where it is hot in the summer.... I have noticed that when I sit down for long periods of time that the back of my thighs will sweat. If I'm not wearing black capris, you can see where I was sitting through my pants. Most of the time the rest of my body is not hot and I'm not even sweating it's just the back of my thighs. I have to wear black capris or long shirts that cover the back of my thighs so no one sees the sweat.

If I sit on a plastic booth like in a restaurant it's even worse.

I've tried deodorant and it doesn't work. Does this ever happen to anyone? Does anyone have any suggestions? Thank you!
Here we go again is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2008, 02:30 PM   #2  
Harl-E-quinn Groupie

Height: 5'6

i dont have this problem but maybe denim would be a good faberic to wear also maybe loose a line skirts in a breathable material ... also when your showered and your skin is dry maybe if you liberaly apply baby powder to the area and pat it in it will help absorb some of the moisture .... also you can try wearing biker shorts in a moisture wicking fabric under your clothes ask about them in your local sporting goods store my sister says between her thighs get sweaty and it rubs and it makes it uncomftable for her she wears biker shorts under her clothes to prevent the sweat build up
CHUNKEY_MUNKEY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2008, 03:46 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 305/247/<200

Height: 5'9"

If you mean, when I get up, is there a noticable damp spot on the chair the shape of my inner thighs, yes. I usually "scooch" off a bench seat or quickly put my chair back under the table. It happens no matter what fabric I wear. Dunno about skirts since it has been decades since I wore one .
elmay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2008, 04:47 PM   #4