View Single Post
Old 11-02-2009, 09:12 AM   #48
mattraces5
Member
 
mattraces5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Western Mountains, Maine
Posts: 36

S/C/G: 182.8/163.2/155

Height: 5'8"

Default

Name: Tammy

General location: Western Mountains of Maine

Occupation: Real Estate Paralegal

Birthday: October 30th

Marital status: Married to a great man!

Children/grandchildren: One 19 yo son

How long have you been on WW/Flex: Just started AGAIN today (11/2)

How much weight do you hope to lose: 20 lbx

What do you do for exercise: Brisk walking

What foods help you stay OP: Veggies, yogurt & popcorn

Why do you think you'll be successful this time: Because I'm sick and tired of being overweight and I know I can lose it. I've done it before!

What is the biggest obstacle between you and success: Myself at times..

How will/did you overcome this obstacle: Push myself harder and make sure I track things this time

What do you like to do for fun: Things with my family, listen to music, watch NASCAR

What type of music do you like best? Country rock

If you were on a deserted island for a month, by yourself, what 3 (only 3) items (not people) would you want with you? My MP3 player, a laptop and my german shorthair pointer, Hunter (He's hysterical!!!)

Other comments: I really want to do this this time. I'm going to do this for me. I'm going to be 50 next year and I don't want to be an overweight half century year old woman. I want to look and feel good about myself! I WILL SUCCEED!!!! :-)
mattraces5 is offline   Reply With Quote