Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 10-14-2009, 06:44 PM   #1  
on the way to skinny

S/C/G: 278/ticker/160

Height: 5'9"

Default Constantly Hungry

So I'm finding that lately...I'm constantly hungry. I'm eating exactly the same things that I've been eating for the past 3 months, but for some reason I'm constantly having to fight the urge to go eat everything I've got in the kitchen. I stay OP, I eat all the WW Points I should in a day, and I'm still hungry. I don't know what I've done that's changed my appetite...but I hope I can figure it out soon. I don't know how much longer I can hold off raiding the kitchen cabinets =/
DivineFidelity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 06:49 PM   #2  

Have you been working out more? Have your WW points dropped recently?

I follow WW as well and have been experiencing the same problems. I think it's my activity level has gone up. It's weird though!
getfitchicks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 06:52 PM   #3  
on the way to skinny

My activity level has actually gone DOWN...I just quit my job on monday, and I won't be starting my new one for another week...so since monday I've just been sitting around playing games and watching tv...because I don't really have anything else to do.

I don't work out at all. I know it isn't good...but I haven't had the time, and I'm also trying to prove to my mother (who has bad knees and a bad back and fibromyalgia) that you don't need to exercise in order to lose weight...I'm trying to help her find the motivation to try.

So no, I'm not really active at all. I'm just hungry =/
Old 10-14-2009, 07:08 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 145/119/120

Height: 5'2"

I personally have had such experience when I am bored and have nothing much to do.
May be that's the case with you too, since you are at home these days. Try engaging in something that interest you rather than watching TV, that may help.
healthyliving is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 07:22 PM   #5