View Single Post
Old 08-13-2009, 11:00 AM   #44
mattraces5
Member
 
mattraces5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Western Mountains, Maine
Posts: 36

S/C/G: 182.8/163.2/155

Height: 5'8"

Smile

Name: Tammy

General location: Western Mountains in Maine

Occupation: Real Estate Paralegal

Birthday: October 30

Marital status: Married 10 years to a wonderful man (we've been together for 29 years though)

Children/grandchildren: 19 year old son

How long have you been on WW/Flex: Just started today

How much weight do you hope to lose: 25 lbs

What do you do for exercise: Walking

What foods help you stay OP: Veggies

Why do you think you'll be successful this time: Because I'm sick and tired of feeling sick and tired and I feel I'm ready to do this this time!

What is the biggest obstacle between you and success: Me and having a tendency to not follow through, but this time I'M GOING TO!!!

How will/did you overcome this obstacle: Stay focused

What do you like to do for fun: Anything with family; ride my Harley

What type of music do you like best? Country

If you were on a deserted island for a month, by yourself, what 3 (only 3) items (not people) would you want with you? My Harley, my dog Hunter and my cell phone (not that I would be able to use it!!!)

Other comments: I'm glad to be a part of this website and hope to get a lot of suggestions from fellow members..

Last edited by mattraces5 : 08-13-2009 at 02:10 PM. Reason: thought of a couple things to add in
mattraces5 is offline   Reply With Quote