General chatter Because life isn't just about dieting. Play games, jokes, or share what's new in your life!

Old 07-10-2009, 04:40 AM   #1  
I LOVE my furbabies!

S/C/G: 216/*ticker*/160

Height: 5'9"

Default Armed robbery

I went to my local Rite Aid yesterday afternoon around 4:30pm. I had two prescriptions that needed to be filled but one was expired so I only got one and kept the other in my hand. I asked the pharmacist to point me in the direction of the neosporin to go spray b/c i need it for my kitty's ear. I found it exactly where she said it would be! So I stood in that isle for about 5-10 minutes trying to get ahold of walmart's pharmacy to see if they had the to go spray in stock since theirs is cheaper and it's been out of stock. I notice this guy seemed to be following me around watching my every move. So of course, being a correctional officer I have a lot of men that do not like me and I also have training to pick up on confrontational behavior and how to spot a situation that is about to get ugly. So i kept an eye on him. I made a mental note of what he looked like and what he was wearing. I notice he had an already opened black garbage bag crumpled up in his hand. Odd to be carrying around in the drug store. So I came to the decision that maybe rite aid thought i was stealing stuff and sent out a "plain clothes employee" to tail me in the store to make sure I wasn't stealing or to deter me if I was thinking about it. So I figured I'd sit down since my back was killing me and I was waiting 30 minutes for my prescription anyways. I sat down and the man walked literally over my feet and opened the door to the back office that said "Employees Only" looked around and then walked away. So I figured he was calling off the sting on me lol. Then he walked around some more- every time I tried making eye contact with him or looked at him he immediately looked down at the floor. This man was wearing a hat and sunglasses in the store and I thought, this guy is