Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 02-03-2009, 04:01 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 185/180/140

Height: 4'9''

Thumbs up New here. :]

Okay so here’s the low-down:

-19 years old
-4’9’’
-185lbs
-target weight 140-something-lbs

Basically? I’m sick of living like this.

I do not:
-drink soda
-drink coffee
(been 11 mo off both of them so far, no cravings to go back)

I do:
-Overeat.

I’m trying to keep this short and brief. lol. So I started exercising. I have a treadmil and recumbant bike, so I do both of those for as long as I can. With how out of shape I am, all I’ve been able to do so far is 10 minutes, 15 MAX. But I’ll build up, right? I also do sit ups, push ups, etc.

It’s winter, and I live on a street that never gets salt (we don’t do it anymore, cause of the economy) so I can’t really go out and exercise until it gets a little warmer, so this is all I’ve got.

And as for my diet... Really, I have to eat something every 4 hours or so. I try to eat small things often. I hardly ever eat white bread. And my mom isn’t going to buy anymore sweets, etc. HOWEVER: Lately, I haven't been feeling hungry at all. I'll eat breakfast and dinner and a little snack every 4 hours or so.

Anyway, I really don’t know what to do here. I don’t know HOW to lose weight. :[ I don’t even know if what I’m doing is right.

Last edited by cass04; 02-03-2009 at 04:52 PM.
cass04 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2009, 04:09 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 262/257/142

Height: 5'2