View Single Post
Old 01-07-2009, 11:20 AM   #29
Green Id Girrl
Junior Member
 
Green Id Girrl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Maine
Posts: 2

S/C/G: 236/236/175

Height: 5'9"

Default

Name: Katie (“KatySpice”)

General location: Portland, Maine

Occupation: Admin Goddess in a hospital

Birthday: November 16

Marital status: Married (I think?)

Children/grandchildren: 2 lovely lady dogs

How long have you been on WW/Flex: 1 day

How much weight do you hope to lose: all of it! 50 pounds

What do you do for exercise: dog walking, snow sports

What foods help you stay OP: fruit, cheerios, crystal light.

Why do you think you'll be successful this time: Cause I have never weighed more in my life – Im heading down Hypertension Highway and my back is killing me. Something has to give. I also am a major Eileen Fisher Fan and my clothes aint fitting.

What is the biggest obstacle between you and success: I did Atkins for a while and became fruit phobic and relied too heavily on mounds/pounds of meat/bacon/cheese

How will/did you overcome this obstacle: Starting with this forum, meetings, meetings, meetings. One meal at a time.

What do you like to do for fun: Shopping, massages, movies, listening to live music

What type of music do you like best? Snow Patrol, Bell X1, U2

If you were on a deserted island for a month, by yourself, what 3 (only 3) items (not people) would you want with you? MP3 player, SPF50 and keg of Corona Light

Last edited by Green Id Girrl : 01-07-2009 at 11:22 AM. Reason: none
Green Id Girrl is offline   Reply With Quote