View Single Post
Old 09-26-2008, 12:18 PM   #28
unload2
Senior Member
 
unload2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Colorado
Posts: 126

S/C/G: 208.5/204/170

Height: 5'7"

Default

I'm so stoked I found this group!

User name/name: nicole/unload2

AGE: 26

BIRTHDAY: april 12

MARITAL STATUS: hitched

Children/ages: mikayla is 6, and emma is 3

TOP WEIGHT: 205 preggo

CURRENT WEIGHT: 175

GOAL WEIGHT: 150 ish

HEIGHT: 5'7"

EYE COLOR: green

HAIR COLOR: changes on a regular basis

HOBBIES/INTERESTS: crafting/cooking & baking/walking/kid stuff/gardening

PETS: 2 basenji's jasper and butch

OCCUPATION: welder....girls do it better!

GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION: loveland, colorado- woot woot

FAVORITE COLOR: green

FAVORITE FOODS: mexican, indian, any kind sweet treats

FAVORITE EXERCISE: walking/weightlifting...i really want to start muy thai soon too!

FAVORITE BOOK(S): audio books for my ipod...cookbooks of course!

FAVORITE MOVIE(S): horror, independent, comedy, classics...too many to list

FAVORITE/GROUP: way too many. what i'm into now....the arcade fire, estelle, almost any reggae, pertty girls make graves....so many more

PROBLEM IN WEIGHT LOSS: Not being consistent....binging late at night.....quitting once i've given in to temptation.

WHAT IS DIFFERENT THIS TIME THAT WILL MAKE YOU SUCCESSFUL: I want to be a good role model for my girls....not a mom that's unmotivated and lethargic and always obsessing about the scale and thinness. Being fit and healthy. Hopefully I will follow through and use this site for support and advice and finally be able to acheive my goal.

RELIGION: never have been. always believed in some kind of higher power. currently learning about eastern religions cause i'm curious.

POLITICS: democrat
unload2 is offline   Reply With Quote