View Single Post
Old 07-26-2008, 01:46 PM   #16
Chey
Senior Member
 
Chey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Iowa
Posts: 273

S/C/G: 262/ See Ticker / 150

Height: 5' 4"

Default

Name: Trish

General location: Iowa

Occupation: Technology Coordinator

Birthday: A long time ago, in a land far, far away. November 22

Marital status: married

Children/grandchildren: 4 children, 4 grandchildren

How long have you been on WW/Flex: Since April 2008

How much weight do you hope to lose: 112 lbs

What do you do for exercise: Work.. walk, Wii, garden

What foods help you stay OP: Village Hearth Bread, Steam in bag veggies, garden veggies, FiberOne, string cheese!

Why do you think you'll be successful this time: My attitude is different. What I am doing to lose weight is going to be a lifetime change in my way of eating and being active. I am looking at this as a forever way of life and not just a temporary way to lose weight. I am going to be doing this for the rest of my life.

What is the biggest obstacle between you and success:
Me

How will/did you overcome this obstacle
: Staying focused and not beat myself up too much when I fall off the wagon. lol

What do you like to do for fun:
Playing video games, read, garden

What type of music do you like best?
It is better to ask what I don't like - I don't like rap, or the heavy metal with lots of swear words in it.

If you were on a deserted island for a month, by yourself, what 3 (only 3) items (not people) would you want with you? My smart phone with 10 extra batteries that has data plan, toilet paper (hahaha) and a boat.

Other comments: Thought I would add to this thread as I have been active here since April.
__________________


Started April 8, 2008 - 262 lbs
Mini Goal Reached - July 27, 2008 - 220 lbs
Mini Goal Reached - August 30th, 2008 - 50 lbs lost!
Mini Goal Reached - September 20, 2008 - 57 lbs lost! Over half way to my goal!
Chey is offline   Reply With Quote