View Single Post
Old 07-20-2008, 10:43 AM   #151
rileysmom32
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Kansas
Posts: 7

S/C/G: 151

Height: 5'2"

Default

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First name (if you want to tell): Nicole
Meaning of user name: I am Rileys mom and I am 32....Not real creative
Geographical location: Kismet, Ks
Age: 32
Marital Status: married 10 years
Children/Ages: 3 boys......6,3,20 months
Occupation: RN
Pets: 3 dogs
Hobbies/Interests: Reading, scrapbooking
Height: 5'-2"
Eye/Hair Color: Hazel/ dark brown
Problem: Binge eating/compulsive overeating/emotional eating
Plan/Way of Eating: I don't follow a plan very well......
Favorite exercise: Running, Kickboxing
Favorite movies: I have 3 small children.....Shrek I guess
Favorite books: Anything James Patterson or Nora Roberts
Music: Just about anything. Depends on my mood.
Favorite Quote(s): Pretty much anything that comes out of my 3 year olds mouth....he is hilarious
Favorite People (dead and living): My kids and my husband
People I can’t stand: Anyone that can't take responsibility for their actions
Places you’ve been: Central US, All over British Columbia
Places you want to visit: Greece, Spain, the Mediterranean, Tuscany
Pivot’s questions (don’t think too long, answer as fast as you can)
01. What is your favorite word? bugger
02. What is your least favorite word? Vagina
03. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally? HUH?
04. What turns you off? General Meanness
05. What is your favorite curse word? Damn it
06. What sound or noise do you love? waves
07. What sound or noise do you hate? whining from my kids
08. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? zookeeper
09. What profession would you not like to do? Respiratory Therapy....YUCK
10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates? I am still out on whether I believe there is a God
Any other tidbits you would like to share: My life seems to revolve around my home and my kids.
__________________
rileysmom32 is offline   Reply With Quote