Old 05-17-2008, 06:37 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 205.5/171.5/145

Height: 5'4.5"

Default Water Water Water

Hey ladies - I am new to MRC and will officially start my green menu tomorrow! Anyway, I have been really slack in my water intake lately but am striving for the 64oz each day plus. I thought this thread would help me to be accountable and maybe others.

I have already drank 40 ounces of water and plan on drinking at least 40 more today. So chug up everyone!!!

Sharisse
www.picturetrail.com/reser
www.myspace.com/reser
pamperedmomoftwins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 07:35 PM   #2  
Jeannie

S/C/G: 232/see ticker/160

Height: 5ft. 6in.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pamperedmomoftwins View Post
Hey ladies - I am new to MRC and will officially start my green menu tomorrow! Anyway, I have been really slack in my water intake lately but am striving for the 64oz each day plus. I thought this thread would help me to be accountable and maybe others.

I have already drank 40 ounces of water and plan on drinking at least 40 more today. So chug up everyone!!!

Sharisse
www.myspace.com/reser
I looked at some of your pics! What a beautiful family! Your son looks just like his daddy with your glasses and you beautiful girl looks just like you! How precious!

On the topic of water! The water don't seem to be an issue with me! Initiall when I had to go to 96 oz, I had a little trouble making that! Now, I think I exceed what is actually recommended. Not sure why we are recommended not to go over 120 oz. I am moving all day with my job and keep a 24 oz bottle with me and I go through anywhere from 4-7 of these a day! It is important that you get in all your water though, it will help wash the fat you are loosing out of your system!
Ms Gigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 10:01 PM   #3  

Also the mom of boy/girl twins (currently seniors in college -
start saving now!).

I drink 66 oz of water during the winter. Now the hot weather