View Single Post
Old 03-14-2008, 04:19 PM   #11
pipernoswiper
Tiff
 
pipernoswiper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: OHIO
Posts: 491

S/C/G: 322/ticker/175

Height: 5' 7"

Default

Name: Tiff

General location: Southeastern Ohio

Occupation: Stay at home mom

Birthday: May 20

Marital status: Married

Children/grandchildren: 1 daughter

How long have you been on WW/Flex: October 11 2007

How much weight do you hope to lose: around 160 or so

What do you do for exerercise: treadmill, weights, swimming and cleaning my house

What foods help you stay OP: Green beans, water, fiber one bars tomatos tomatos and more tomatos, ham, chicken, black beans homemade veggie soup, saur kraut, ww shakes, pickles .... i never go hungry

Why do you think you'll be successful this time: I really enjoy life and if i wanna be around a while i better stick with it.

What is the biggest obstacle between you and success: one word PIZZA

How will/did you overcome this obstacle: I allow myself to have it once a month in moderation.

What do you like to do for fun: spend time with my daughter, hang out with my friends

What type of music do you like best? Heavy stuff mostly, and some classic rock and alternative

If you were on a deserted island for a month, by yourself, what 3 (only 3) items (not people) would you want with you? ipod, laptop, cellphone so i could call someone to come get me off that BLEEEEEEEP island.

Other comments: Best forum in all of internetland. thanks so much !
__________________
pipernoswiper is offline   Reply With Quote