Old 12-17-2007, 08:14 AM   #1  
LAWL Salt Police

Default Dec. 17 - Dec. 23 Friends and Losers Thread

UP and At 'em ladies...

The start of a new week with some new challenges...

This is my first time to start this thread for real!! (yay me)

Liza... It warms my heart anytime I read or hear someone comment positively about our firefighters and the work we did out there in California.. Thank you!!!

Just an editorial comment - Does anyone find it really funny, or maybe more appropriately, offensive, that we have a huge "PURE WL" add here in our forum and that if you click it, it takes you through the sign up process as if they weren't about to completely collapse?

Anyway, Have a great week.. Let's focus on being POP as we build up to the holiday!!!

Be one with your POP!!!

Last edited by Dan2112; 12-17-2007 at 08:20 AM.
Dan2112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2007, 09:47 AM   #2  
Katy66

Height: 5'6"

Good morning! Haven't been posting much and have been on plan even less Doing okay today though. I've decided that during the holidays I need to take every meal as one small victory and if I manage to stay on plan for an entire day then I've really achieved something.

Sorry to hear about Pure WL for you folks who are with them. Perhaps LA will be back in your market areas?????
Katy66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2007, 09:47 AM   #3  
DixieChick

S/C/G: 175/150/140

Height: 5'7"

Good MOrning all.

I am so sorry for all of you that are losing your centers. Please remember that you have the information that you need to make this work and with a little support from this site you can reach your goal.

I sent Suzanne a PM asking about removing the add Dan. I think it is a slap in the face also for those that have lost money to see it here.

Last edited by aguerin; 12-17-2007 at 09:51 AM.
aguerin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2007, 10:08 AM   #4  
LAWL Salt Police