View Single Post
Old 11-27-2007, 07:17 PM   #115
proud2bme
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Rock Hill, South Carolina
Posts: 11

S/C/G: 219/195/169

Height: 5'9"

Default

First name (if you want to tell): Kelly
Meaning of user name: It's pretty self explanatory!
Geographical location: Rock Hill, SC
Age: 32
Marital Status: Married- 1 year
Children/Ages: None
Occupation: Customer Service
Pets: 1 Cat- Leo...3 Dogs- Dixie, Ginger, and Badger
Hobbies/Interests: Shopping and spending time with family
Height: 5'9"
Eye/Hair Color: Blue, Brown with blonde streaks
Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: (the most recent) Aug 15
Starting Weight/Present/Goal Weight: 219/195/169
Problem: Emotional eater
Favorite exercise: Walking.
Favorite movies: Green Mile and Beaches
Favorite books/plays: Where the heart is.
Music: Country and anything from the 80s!
Favorite Quote(s): ??
Favorite People (dead and living): My mom, dad, and husband
Places youíve been:Aruba and many more
Places you want to visit: Vegas and Montana
Pivotís questions (donít think too long, answer as fast as you can)
01. What is your favorite word? play
02. What is your least favorite word? tant
03. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally? Good genuine people.
04. What turns you off? Rudness
05. What is your favorite curse word? Any that may fly out of my mouth!!
06. What sound or noise do you love? laughter
07. What sound or noise do you hate? cat throwing up
08. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? Make-up Artist
09. What profession would you not like to do? Port-a-John empty-er
10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates? I am proud to have you here.
Any other tidbits you would like to share: Just that I love this site!
__________________
proud2bme is offline   Reply With Quote