View Single Post
Old 11-27-2007, 04:33 PM   #114
Kimber07
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: nh
Posts: 15

Default

First name: Cheryl
Meaning of user name: my initials and a few extra on end
Geographical location: Massachusetts
Age: 42
Marital Status: Single
Children/Ages: None
Occupation: between jobs
Pets: 2 shar peis & a Rotty
Hobbies/Interests: exercising, walking my dog, watching Lifetime movies
Height: 5'6"
Eye/Hair Color: Blonde / hazel
Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: ...forever
Starting Weight/Present/Goal Weight: 208/207/140
Problem: eating too much not working out enough
Plan/Way of Eating- count calories / exercise more
Favorite exercise-walking/ fitness DVDs
Favorite movies: any Horror
Favorite books/plays: just a magazine reader myself
Music: 70's & 80's
Favorite Quote(s): Nothing changes, if nothing changes

Favorite People (dead and living): my friends and family
People I can’t stand: snobs & rude people
Places you’ve been: Florida, VA,Aruba
Places you want to visit: anywhere and everywhere
Pivot’s questions (don’t think too long, answer as fast as you can)
01. What is your favorite word? Totally
02. What is your least favorite word? whatever
03. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally? praying
04. What turns you off? mean people
05. What is your favorite curse word? the f word
06. What sound or noise do you love? the winds whipping
07. What sound or noise do you hate? high pitched noises
08. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? Pet sitting services
09. What profession would you not like to do? retail
10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates? Hello Cheryl, time to meet up with your puppies
Any other tidbits you would like to share: ...
i stuff my face if I am bored, eating calms me, but I hate the # on the scales.
((hugs to all)))
Kimber07 is offline   Reply With Quote