View Single Post
Old 06-05-2007, 10:37 AM   #7
NightengaleShane
I wanna be SUPERWOMAN!

S/C/G: 175-180/ 120-125

Height: 5'6 1/2"

Default About me...

This section of the 3FC forum seems pretty nifty! I'm definitely "alternative" - I'm into the punk rock/riot grrrl subculture, have several tattoos and piercings, and am somewhat of a different breed by nature.

Name: Aidyn

Weight & Height: 5'6 1/2" and currently in the 130's! I started out at 175.

Job: I'm a project manager for a maintenance/repair company, as well as a personal trainer/nutritional consultant on the side. Both are rewarding for different reasons... okay, fine, ONE is rewarding, the other is a steady paycheck, but that works for me!

Music: I'm a big fan of female-fronted bands like Sleater-Kinney, Le Tigre, Joan Jett, Concrete Blonde, The Hissyfits, and Mary Prankster... I love punk... anything from The Ramones to the Sex Pistols to Fugazi to Social Distortion to the Circle Jerks and everything in between. I'm a big industrial fan, too... stuff like NIN, Skinny Puppy, Pitchshifter, Stabbing Westward, Econoline Crush, Apoptygma Berzerk, and the like. Other bands and artists I like: Eve 6, matchbox twenty, Nirvana, Peaches, Ani DiFranco, Melissa Etheridge, Flyleaf, Guns N Roses, Poison, and a whole lot more... believe it or not, I am also a country fan.

Books: I love suspense most... Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Mary Higgins Clark... The Perks of Being A Wallflower is a great book, too...

TV: CSI, Law & Order... especially Special Victims Unit... I love Olivia and Elliot, CSI Las Vegas, stupid dating shows full of drama on VH1 (like I Love New York, Flavor of Love, and Rock of Love), Discovery Health, Taboo (it's an awesome show on the National Geographic Channel), Supernatural, and my newest obsession is COLD CASE!