Exercise! Love it or hate it, let's motivate each other to just DO IT!

Old 02-12-2007, 01:06 PM   #1  

Default Breasts

Hey, newbie here...

I wonder when you lose weight do your breast get smaller? if so are there excersises that they don't get saggy...coz I'm only 18 and don't want saggy boobs!
May1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2007, 06:25 PM   #2  
Blonde Bimbo

S/C/G: 250+/144/135

Height: 5' 4"

You can do exercises (though I'm not up on the terms I believe "pectoral") to help keep breasts firm. But hon, they're gonna droop with age, be prepared. LOL As for getting smaller, depends on your body alone. You will generally lose first in the last place you gained. Did your breasts get larger as you gained...if you can remember that? If they've never changed, they'll likely remain the same when you lose. Mine were the first things I lost weight in...unfortunately.
almostheaven is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2007, 09:07 AM   #3  
Ilene the Bean

In the Maintainers section there is a great thread on this subject....Weight Loss and Skin FAQs
Ilene is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2007, 09:10 AM   #4  
aka Superwoman!

S/C/G: SW:226/16st - about 50lbs lost

Height: 5'8"

Hmmm saggy boobs or overweight. I'd go for saggy boobs every time

Mine are like little half-filled water balloons but (TMI: DH loves them ) and a good bra sorts the girls out
2frustrated is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2007, 07:44 PM   #5  
Blonde Bimbo

Quote:
Originally Posted by 2frustrated View Post
Mine are like little half-filled water balloons
One of mine is like that. The other is like someone stuck a pin in it and let all the water out.
Old 02-13-2007, 07:48 PM   #6  
Ilene the Bean

Quote:
Originally Posted by 2frustrated View Post
Mine are like little half-filled water balloons
Quote:
Originally Posted by almostheaven View Post
One of mine is like that. The other is like someone stuck a pin in it and let all the water out.