View Single Post
Old 10-10-2006, 10:37 PM   #71
AmberNichole1983
Member
 
AmberNichole1983's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Cape Coral, Florida
Posts: 52

S/C/G: 180/162/120

Height: 5'7"

Default

First name (if you want to tell): Amber
Meaning of user name: My first and middle names
Geographical location: South Florida and sometimes Alaska
Age: 22 (almost 23)
Marital Status: Married 5 years
Children/Ages: almost 5yo son and almost 4yo daughter
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Pets: 2 cats, a snake and some marine fish
Hobbies/Interests: Travel, the beach, animals, marine species of animals
Height: 5'7"
Eye/Hair Color: Blonde with black underneith
Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: Sept 06
Starting Weight/Present/Goal Weight: 180/161/120 (i was 110 2 years ago)
Problem: Under-eating
Plan/Way of Eating: low cal
Favorite exercise: crunches
Favorite movies: Thirteen, shallow hal
Music: Anything thats catchy and has a beat
Favorite People (dead and living): My family
People I canít stand: Snobby people
Places youíve been: Probally about 40 states nd a few countries in the americas
Places you want to visit: Rome, Aussie, Africa
Pivotís questions (donít think too long, answer as fast as you can)
01. What is your favorite word? Thin
02. What is your least favorite word? Sperm
03. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally? Stability
04. What turns you off? Dirty stinky people
05. What is your favorite curse word? F*cker
06. What sound or noise do you love? Quietness
07. What sound or noise do you hate? Any loud noises
08. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? Marine biology is my goal
09. What profession would you not like to do? Work at Krispy Kreme - I would be the size of a house!
10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates? That i'm not going to ****
Any other tidbits you would like to share: Not really lol
__________________
__________________
AmberNichole1983 is offline   Reply With Quote