South Beach Diet Fat Chicks on the Beach!

Closed Thread

Old 09-23-2006, 03:29 PM   #1  
CouponDiva Extroardinaire

Default What SBD foods are triggers for you?

Hi there girls! I am new to SBD but not new to dieting lol. Have been doing SBD since the 13th and lost 4 lbs so far I thought it might be interesting to have a thread on what "legal" SBD foods are our personal triggers.

I know that one of mine is Cool Whip..I cannot eat just 2T of col whip, I'm sorry..lol Ain't gonna happen. I have eaten almost a whole tub before
My other trigger I can think of right now is black olives in salt water (canned). I could sit in front of the tv and eat the whole can! My good ness..so I have neither Cool Whip nor olives in the house
It works for me..
Old 09-23-2006, 05:19 PM   #2  
Come on Spring!

S/C/G: 232/170/150

Height: 5'0" on a tall day

Well, I consider Cool Whip to be FRANKENFOOD so it's not a problem and I can have just a few black olives.

My downfall is NUTS so I just don't have them - ever! Maybe someday I'l grow up and get some self-control but I doubt it.
Old 09-23-2006, 08:11 PM   #3  
RMT
1x on Lips 4ever on hips

S/C/G: 130/125/115

Height: 5'5"

Mine is the FF SF Pudding - I just can't eat one serving - I must EAT IT ALL!!!! What I try to do is when I make pudding/jello - I seperate them into individual rubermaid containers - that way I have less of a chance eating it all - but I still know it's there.
Old 09-23-2006, 10:19 PM   #4  

I'm with the Nutty Group.. I'm Nuts fer NUTS! Pistachios, cashews, pecans!
Old 09-24-2006, 07:22 AM   #5  

S/C/G: 186/147/135

Height: 5'1"

My trigger food is ice cream . There's just no way we can live together in one house.
Old 09-24-2006, 11:15 AM   #6  
Not Giving Up!

S/C/G: 351/ticker/160

Height: 5'7"