View Single Post
Old 07-27-2006, 05:51 PM   #55
EvilToxicDuck

First name (if you want to tell): Betsy
Meaning of user name: it's such a long story, but it's been my sn for years now.
Geographical location: Central Illinois
Marital Status: Single
Children/Ages: 2 year old son
Pets: 2 dogs, 2 cats, and my son.
Hobbies/Interests:Baking, playing with my son, martial arts, going to shows/listening to music, watching tv and movies, animal rights, poetry, and of course hanging out with friends.
Height: 5'-6"
Eye/Hair Color: blue/brunette
Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: I guess 3 days ago, but we're going to restart tomorrow
Starting Weight/Present/Goal Weight: 156/156/125-130
Problem: I LOVE food. I'm trying to become a cake decorater (self taught) because I want to eventually open my own bakery. and the only way to get good enough is practice, practice, practice...then I end up eating part of it
Plan/Way of Eating: calorie counting sounds the best...but alot of the foods I eat I don't have nutrition information for.
Favorite exercise: PUSH
Favorite movies: 10 Things I hate about you, Napoleon Dynamite, Office Space, The butterfly effect, A Love Story, Gone with the Wind, I could go on forever
Favorite books/plays: Any poetry book, anything by Auden, Holst, Poe, Shakespear, and Lewis
Music: I listen to practically everything, but Cary Judd, Bastian, Sugarcult, The Rocket Summer, Elvis, Buddy Holly
Favorite Quote(s): "Eagles may soar, but weazels don't get sucked into jet engines."
Favorite People (dead and living): My family and friends are absolutely amazing. Buddy Holly, Heather McCartney, Tom Pelphrey
People I canít stand: 70% of politicians, Paris Hilton, Jessica and Ashlee Simpson, Tyra Banks, Aretha Franklin
Places youíve been: outside of the U.S? Mexico.
Places you want to visit: Australia and Italy
Pivotís questions (donít think too long, answer as fast as you can)
01. What is your favorite word? Jerk