Old 02-01-2006, 08:28 AM   #1  
PurpleSunshine

Default LAWL Losers & Friends - February 2006

Well ladies - here we go - a brand new month - a brand new us!!!

I figure I've posted enough now to be able to have the privelege to start the new monthly thread - Do you know just how excited I am about that??

Well, I posted on the Jan thread to wrap up - so I just wanted to get this one started!!

Let's make the February goal to be OP and get this weight off...........then we can LOVE ourselves even more!!!!

to everyone - WE CAN MAKE THIS HAPPEN!!!!
PURPLEPIRATE99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 09:07 AM   #2  
Back in the saddle!

Height: 5'8"

Default Love this group!

Wow, everyone here is so supportive! I am so glad I found this group!

Since I am still learning the lingo, can someone help? I figured out ... OP = on plan, but what does POP mean?

I am going to weigh in here in about an hour ... looking forward to it! It's my TOM, so I'm not sure what to expect. But I feel like I will probably be down at least .5.

I am also looking forward to getting measured in a couple of weeks. I can definitely feel the difference in my pants already, so I know I have lost a couple of inches at least!

Here's to a successful month for everyone! CHEERS!
green0923 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 09:19 AM   #3  
Choc Thunder

S/C/G: 256/ticker/180

Height: 5'5"

Hi Everyone, and Happy February!

Heather, sure you've posted enough to start the thread. CONGRATS Chickie!

Britt - I am going to join you with the workouts. I think I am going to try Jillian Michaels' program from her book. Today is day 1!

Erin - POP = Perfectly On Plan

My official February goal is to lose 10 lbs. I'm off to update my ticker.

To the rest of the chickies - Here's to a POP day!
Chklithunder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 09:24 AM   #4  
PurpleSunshine

Erin and we're glad you found us too!!! Good luck at weigh in - Hopefully TOM won't have too much effect -