Hello Everyone

• Hello Everyone! This is my first time posting so hopefully i do this right. My name is Nikki and I am very happy to meet you all. I have been reading this forum for years and I just love how you all support each other and motivate! I thought it was about time I could use some of that lol. I am from Delaware and I am not sure what I weigh right now. My last time getting weighed was about 6 months ago at the doctors and I couldnt believe when they said I weighed 287. When did that happen?!?! I know I probably weigh more then that now but refuse to weigh myself again lol. So I am here to feel better and healthier. No more sore back or knees or getting out of breath when i just walk from one room to the next. The last time I dieted (i hate that word) I lost 87 pounds then health complications with a family member came up and I pretty much gave up. But now I am back to do it again! I have three wonderful children. a 13 year old boy and twin 9 year old daughters. Them alone are why I need to be heathier. I live with my wonderful fiancee who has never once made me think I should change my appearance. He is totally supportive of my choices and says as long as it will make me feel better about myself then i should go for it. So I believe he deserves me looking my best as well as feeling my best! So I cannot wait to get on board here and DO THIS!
  • Welcome :: so glad you have an amazing support systam; thats one of the best tools!! Cant wait to see you around here and see your progress!
  • Welcome! I'm so glad you've joined us! I recently decided to become active again on 3FC and it's amazing how much the support and a place to check in really helps. Let's DO THIS!
  • Welcome and good luck on your journey!!
  • Welcome
  • Welcome Nikki! This is such a great place to be! So happy you could join us.