Exercise Log

Tuesday, March 23

Running/Intervals – 20 minutes (epic fail, I don’t want to talk about it)

Stairmaster – 40 minutes

Lunges – 15 per leg

Lunges on Bonsu – 15 per leg

Squats – 30

Push Ups – 4 sets of 15

100 crunches, 30 leg lifts

Monday, March 22

Wave (?) – 10 minutes

Elliptical – 35 minutes

stretching

Sunday, March 21

Spinning – 45 minutes

45 push ups

50 crunches

Hiking – 4.20 hours

Saturday, March 20

Walking – 3 hours

Friday, March 19

Running – 15 minutes (1 mile, alternating between 5.0 and 5.5)

Stairmaster – 30 minutes

45 – Push ups

50 – crunches

30 leg lifts (using the machine thing)

Wednesday, March 17

Running – 2 minute intervals 5.5/3.5 mph – 30 minutes

Elliptical – 15 minutes

50 crunches, 10 minutes stretching

Tuesday, March 16

Running – 12 minute mile, interval running at 5.5/3.5 (30 minutes total)

100 crunches, 30 leg lifts, 45 push ups, stretching

Monday, March 15

Elliptical – 35 minutes (avg speed 6.7 mph)

Lunges (15 per leg), 15 Squats, 45 elevated crunches, 50 regular crunches, half ball thing steps (15 each leg), stretching.

Tuesday, March 8

Spinning – 45 minutes

10 leg lifts

Monday, March 7

Elliptical – 30 minutes

Circuit Weights – 20 minutes

50 crunches, 20 leg lifts, 2 minutes plank

Sunday, March 6

Hiking – 4.2 miles

Plank, 3 minutes

Saturday, March 5

Running/Walking – 2.1 miles (not sure on the time)

Stretching – 5 minutes, 50 crunches, plank for 3 minutes

Light walking around Bethesda

Friday, March 5

Elliptical – 30 minutes, alternating medium intensity forward with high intensity backwards

Stairmaster – 20 minutes, fat burning setting

Cybex – 5 minutes – cool down

10 minutes stretching, 50 crunches, plank for 2 minutes